Home » Contact Us

Parkhill – Grand Bend – Thedford – Ailsa Craig – Strathroy

At HMS Insurance, we are ready to take your call for any questions regarding Commercial Insurance, Business Insurance, Life Insurance, Motorcycle Insurance as well as Car Insurance. Our dedicated team strives to find you the insurance policy that fits you and your coverage requirements.  Insurance is what we do! So give us a call today or contact us via email to set up a consultation.

Although we’re happy to meet you in person we realize that gone are the days that everyone wants to come to an office to purchase insurance or get advice. So we respond how you respond. By phone, e-mail, fax or yes still in person! Whether you’re at work, at home or on the road we’ll work with you to make sure your insurance needs get taken care of on time. We believe you should get your insurance delivered to you the way you want it at the most competitive rates available to us! Whether it’s Car Insurance, Business Insurance or Life Insurance, we have got you covered!

Parkhill Office


MacLachlan Insurance Inc.
197 Parkhill Main St.
P.O. Box 189
Parkhill, ON, N0M 2K0

Phone: (519) 294-6871
Fax: (519)294-0061

Directions

D’Arcy Elliott, BA,CIP
darcy@hmsins.ca
Brent MacLachlan
brent@hmsins.ca
Kathy MacKichan
kathy@hmsins.ca
General Mailbox
info@hmsins.ca

Grand Bend Office

MacLachlan Insurance Inc.
30-81 Crescent St.
P.O. Box 1180
Grand Bend, ON, N0M 1T0

Phone: (519) 238-2692
Fax: 519-238-6415

Directions

Gail Oke
gail@hmsins.ca
Brianne Haist
bri@hmsins.ca
General Mailbox
info@hmsins.ca

Thedford Office

MacLachlan Insurance Inc.
67 Main St.
P.O. Box 40
Thedford, ON, N0M 2N0

Phone: (519) 296-5593
Fax: (519) 296-5625

Directions

Debbie Campbell
debbie@hmsins.ca
Kathy Browne
kbrowne@hmsins.ca
Neil Salverda
neil@hmsins.ca
General Mailbox
info@hmsins.ca

Ailsa Craig Office


Woods Hodgins Brokers Inc.
170 Ailsa Craig Main St.
P.O. Box 130
Ailsa Craig, ON, N0M 1A0

Phone: (519) 293-3295
Fax: 519-293-3293

Directions


Kevin Hodgins, CA, CAIB, CIP
kevin@hmsinsurance.com
Geoff Hodgins, CIP
ghodgins@hmsinsurance.com
John Read john@hmsinsurance.com
Heather Cornelis, CIP, CRM
heather@hmsinsurance.com
Jill Kennedy
jill@hmsinsurance.com
Paul Hodgins
paul@hmsinsurance.com

Strathroy Office


Giffen, Pierce & Sinclair Ltd.
11 Centre St. West,
Strathroy, ON,
N7G 1T5

Phone: (519) 245-3335
Fax: (519) 245-6095

Directions


General Mailbox
hms@execulink.com
Murray Sinclair, BA, CAIB
msinclair@execulink.com
Sherri Wilson
sherriwilson@execulink.com
Kathryn Veltman, CAIB
hms@execulink.com